Projektledare

Gabrielle Rosquist, Länsstyrelsen Skåne

tel.: +46 (0)10-224 16 13

e-mail: gabrielle.rosquist@lansstyrelsen.se

 

Projektekonom

Sara Sörensen, Länsstyrelsen Skåne

tel.: +46 (0)10-224 16 68

e-mail: sara.sorensen@lansstyrelsen.se

 

Regional projektledare – Halland

Magnus Nystrand, Länsstyrelsen Halland

tel.: +46 (0)10 – 224 33 19

e-mail: magnus.nystrand@lansstyrelsen.se

 

Regional projektledare – Skåne

Maria Sandell, Länsstyrelsen Skåne

tel.: +46 (0)10-224 16 23

e-mail: maria.sandell@lansstyrelsen.se

 

Regional projektledare – Kalmar

Åsa Johansson, Länsstyrelsen Kalmar

tel.: +46 (0)10-223 85 11

e-mail: asa.e.johansson@lansstyrelsen.se

Tommy Gustafsson, Länsstyrelsen Kalmar

tel.: +46 (0)10-223 85 23

e-mail: tommy.gustafsson@lansstyrelsen.se

Jonas Lundquist, Länsstyrelsen Kalmar

tel.: +46 (0)10-223 83 90

e-mail: jonas.lundquist@lansstyrelsen.se

 

Lunds univesitet kontakt

Pål-Axel Olsson

tel.: +46 (0)46-222 42 47

e-mail: pal_axel.olsson@biol.lu.se

 

Kristianstads Vattenrike kontakt

Karin Hernborg

tel.: +46 (0)44-13 64 47

e-mail: karin.hernborg@kristianstad.se

Kommentera