Project Manager
Gabrielle Rosquist, County Administrative Board Skåne
tfn. +46(0)010-224 16 13
epost: gabrielle.rosquist@lansstyrelsen.se

Financial Manager
Erik Schenström, County Administrative Board Skåne
tfn. +46(0)010-224 12 67
epost: erik.schenstrom@lansstyrelsen.se

Regional Projekt Manager – Halland
Magnus Nystrand, County Administrative Board Halland
tfn. +46(0)010 – 224 33 19
epost: magnus.nystrand@lansstyrelsen.se

Regional Projekt Manager – Skåne
Maria Sandell, County Administrative Board Skåne
tfn. +46(0)010-224 16 23
epost: maria.sandell@lansstyrelsen.se

Regional Projekt Managers – Kalmar 
Åsa Johansson, County Administrative Board Kalmar
tfn. +46(0)010-223 85 11
epost: asa.e.johansson@lansstyrelsen.se

Tommy Gustafsson, County Administrative Board Kalmar
tfn. +46(0)010-223 85 23
epost: tommy.gustafsson@lansstyrelsen.se

Jonas Lundquist, County Administrative Board Kalmar
tfn. +46(0)010-223 83 90
epost: jonas.lundquist@lansstyrelsen.se

Lunds University´s contact
Pål-Axel Olsson
tfn. +46(0)046-222 42 47
epost: pal_axel.olsson@biol.lu.se

Kristianstad Vattenrike Biosphere Reserve´s contact
Karin Hernborg
tfn. +46(0)044-13 64 47
epost: karin.hernborg@kristianstad.se

Leave a Reply